SIU Department Name | Page Title

siu logo siupress logo

SIU logo

Banner

Main Content Area

Southern Illinois University Press
1915 University Press Drive
SIUC Mail Code 6806
Carbondale, IL 62901
PH: (618) 453-2281
Fax: (618) 453-1221

Director

Barb Martin
Director
(618) 453-6614
bbmartin@siu.edu

General & Administrative

Angela Moore-Swafford
Rights and Permissions Manager
(618) 453-6617
angmoore@siu.edu
rights@siu.edu (For Rights Questions and Inquires)

Dawn Vagner
Accounts Payable
(618) 453-3786
dvagner@siu.edu

Acquisitions

Sylvia Frank Rodrigue
Executive Editor / Civil War and Lincoln
(508) 297-2162
sylvia@sylverlining.com

Kristine Priddy
Acquisitions Editor / Theatre, Rhetoric, and Composition
(618) 453-6631
mkpriddy@siu.edu

Judy Verdich
Acquisitions Assistant
(618) 453-6613
jverdich@siu.edu

Editing, Design, and Production

Linda Buhman
EDP Manager / Graphic Designer
(618) 453-6612
ljbuhman@siu.edu

Wayne Larsen
Project Editor
(618) 453-6628
wlarsen@siu.edu

Amy Alsip
Editorial Assistant
ala5391@siu.edu

Marketing

Amy Etcheson
Marketing and Sales Manager
(618) 453-6623
aetcheson@siu.edu

 

Orders
Southern Illinois University Press
c/o Chicago Distribution Center
11030 South Langley Avenue
Chicago, IL 60628-3830
Phone (800) 621-2736
Fax (800) 621-8476
custserv@press.uchicago.edu
EDI; PUBNET at 202-5280

 

UK / European Distributor
Eurospan

Canadian / Representative
Scholarly Book Services